I’m Posting every day in 2011!

In the words of TheDailyPost: “I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.”

 

There was a whole example blog post I could be sharing with you right now, instead I will inform you, once again, that my intentions to blog regularly are sincere. I can’t promise to blog once a day, but I can promise to blog as often as possible.

 

Today will probably get half a dozen posts; it’s the start, it happens. I’m sure any other bloggers will understand. Especially since I have a month’s worth of Post a Day ideas to start with. I’ll peruse them and pick out a couple of my favourite ideas. Then I will finish up with today’s.

 

Again, in the words of The Daily Post: “I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can. If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.”

 

Let the party be started…

Leave a Reply

