002. Sewing an animal (100 things: smile)

002. Sewing an animal

The other day I bought a kit to sew a cow, it’s an awesome cow and my intention when buying it was to use the template to then attempt to make other animals. It worked. Sort of.

Here is my cow (sewn from a kit).

And here is my duckuin (because it was supposed to be a penguin, but it looks a little like a duck).

One thought on “002. Sewing an animal (100 things: smile)

  1. Oh my goodness that cow is freaking adorable!! I love him!! Looks like something you’d buy in a shop! Loving the duckuin too, haha, good name! Looks like you had a good day 🙂 making me miss my sewing machine x

Leave a Reply

